Total Raised since November 2014 $1,245,005 Causes we support
  • 'The Critics Give It 5 Stars' CD
  • 'The Critics Give It 5 Stars' CD

Can't See Apparel

'The Critics Give It 5 Stars' CD

Out of stock


Forward Impact:

The sale of each Bobby Bones & the Raging Idiots CD supports Musicians On Call and their mission to bring live and recorded music to the bedsides of patients in healthcare facilities. By delivering live, in-room performances to patients undergoing treatment or unable to leave their beds, MOC adds a dose of joy to life in a healthcare facility. Since 1999, MOC volunteer musicians have performed for nearly half a million patients and their families. Learn more about Musicians On Call here!

CD Description:

Purchase the highly anticipated full-length album from Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots, 'The Critics Give It 5 Stars'!

'The Critics Give It 5 Stars' track listing:

    1. She’s A 10, I’m A 2 with Charles Kelley
    2. If I Was Your Boyfriend
    3. We Can’t Stand Each Other with Carrie Underwood
    4. How We Think Every Hip Hop Song Starts
    5. Starbucks!
    6. Starbucks! Country Version with Kelsea Ballerini
    7. I…Like You with Brad Paisley
    8. Reenactments With Fake Luke Bryan
    9. Red, White And Blue
    10. Netflix Love Song with Lindsay Ell
    11. Fishin’ With My Dad (Intro)
    12. Fishin’ With My Dad
    13. Every Day Is A Good Day

2015 Black River Entertainment. 

For more info. on Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots, visit or follow @MrBobbyBones!


The Shop Forward

Newsletter Signup

Welcome to The Shop Forward! Sign up for early access to new product launches, news, and promotions!